Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burton Albion's results and fixtures this season 2016/2017

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 0 0 0 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0 0 0 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0
Click here to view Burton Albion's complete league history View Burton Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2016 Nottingham Forest A League 15:00  
Sat 13 Aug 2016 BRISTOL CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 16 Aug 2016 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League 19:45  
Sat 20 Aug 2016 Blackburn Rovers A League 15:00  
Sat 27 Aug 2016 DERBY COUNTY H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League 15:00  
Tue 13 Sep 2016 Fulham A League 19:45  
Sat 17 Sep 2016 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Norwich City A League 15:00  
Tue 27 Sep 2016 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League 19:45  
Sat 01 Oct 2016 CARDIFF CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Wigan Athletic A League 15:00  
Tue 18 Oct 2016 Ipswich Town A League 19:45  
Sat 22 Oct 2016 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Leeds United A League 15:00  
Sat 05 Nov 2016 BARNSLEY H League 15:00  
Sat 19 Nov 2016 Reading A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Nov 2016 Preston North End A League 15:00  
Sat 03 Dec 2016 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Dec 2016 Brentford A League 15:00  
Tue 13 Dec 2016 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League 19:45  
Sat 17 Dec 2016 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 15:00  
Mon 26 Dec 2016 Aston Villa A League 15:00  
Sat 31 Dec 2016 Rotherham United A League 15:00  
Mon 02 Jan 2017 PRESTON NORTH END H League 15:00  
Sat 14 Jan 2017 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Cardiff City A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Derby County A League 15:00  
Tue 31 Jan 2017 FULHAM H League 19:45  
Sat 04 Feb 2017 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Feb 2017 Brighton & Hove Albion A League 15:00  
Tue 14 Feb 2017 Queens Park Rangers A League 19:45  
Sat 18 Feb 2017 NORWICH CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 25 Feb 2017 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League 15:00  
Sat 04 Mar 2017 Bristol City A League 15:00  
Tue 07 Mar 2017 Sheffield Wednesday A League 19:45  
Sat 11 Mar 2017 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League 15:00  
Sat 18 Mar 2017 BRENTFORD H League 15:00  
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Huddersfield Town A League 15:00  
Wed 05 Apr 2017 Newcastle United A League 19:45  
Sat 08 Apr 2017 ASTON VILLA H League 15:00  
Sat 15 Apr 2017 IPSWICH TOWN H League 15:00  
Mon 17 Apr 2017 Birmingham City A League 15:00  
Sat 22 Apr 2017 LEEDS UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Barnsley A League 15:00  
Sun 07 May 2017 READING H League 12:00