Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burton Albion's results and fixtures this season 2015/2016

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 0 0 0 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0 0 0 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0
Click here to view Burton Albion's complete league history View Burton Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2015 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 15 Aug 2015 Barnsley A League 15:00  
Tue 18 Aug 2015 Blackpool A League 19:45  
Sat 22 Aug 2015 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Aug 2015 Shrewsbury Town A League 15:00  
Sat 05 Sep 2015 COVENTRY CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 12 Sep 2015 ROCHDALE H League 15:00  
Sat 19 Sep 2015 Swindon Town A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Sep 2015 Chesterfield A League 15:00  
Tue 29 Sep 2015 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 03 Oct 2015 SOUTHEND UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Oct 2015 Walsall A League 15:00  
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Fleetwood Town A League 15:00  
Tue 20 Oct 2015 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League 19:45  
Sat 24 Oct 2015 PORT VALE H League 15:00  
Sat 31 Oct 2015 Oldham Athletic A League 15:00  
Sat 14 Nov 2015 MILLWALL H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Nov 2015 Bury A League 15:00  
Tue 24 Nov 2015 Wigan Athletic A League 19:45  
Sat 28 Nov 2015 COLCHESTER UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 12 Dec 2015 Gillingham A League 15:00  
Sat 19 Dec 2015 DONCASTER ROVERS H League 15:00  
Sat 26 Dec 2015 Bradford City A League 15:00  
Mon 28 Dec 2015 SWINDON TOWN H League 19:45  
Sat 02 Jan 2016 BLACKPOOL H League 15:00  
Sat 09 Jan 2016 Peterborough United A League 15:00  
Sat 16 Jan 2016 Coventry City A League 15:00  
Sat 23 Jan 2016 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 30 Jan 2016 Rochdale A League 15:00  
Sat 06 Feb 2016 BRADFORD CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 13 Feb 2016 CHESTERFIELD H League 15:00  
Sat 20 Feb 2016 Southend United A League 15:00  
Sat 27 Feb 2016 WALSALL H League 15:00  
Tue 01 Mar 2016 Sheffield United A League 19:45  
Sat 05 Mar 2016 Crewe Alexandra A League 15:00  
Sat 12 Mar 2016 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Port Vale A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Mar 2016 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League 15:00  
Mon 28 Mar 2016 Millwall A League 15:00  
Sat 02 Apr 2016 BURY H League 15:00  
Sat 09 Apr 2016 Scunthorpe United A League 15:00  
Sat 16 Apr 2016 BARNSLEY H League 15:00  
Tue 19 Apr 2016 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League 19:45  
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Colchester United A League 15:00  
Sat 30 Apr 2016 GILLINGHAM H League 15:00  
Sun 08 May 2016 Doncaster Rovers A League 15:00