Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burton Albion's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
4 0 0 2 0 0 2 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 2 1 1 0 3 1
Away 1 0 1 0 1 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 3 1 2 0 4 1
Click here to view Burton Albion's complete league history View Burton Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2014 Oxford United A League W 1-0 Akins 41 5,370   Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 2014 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-1 Kee 83 (pen), 87 2,150   Stats Table
Tue 19 Aug 2014 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Beavon 40 2,099   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Newport County A League 15:00  
Sat 30 Aug 2014 Mansfield Town A League 15:00  
Sat 06 Sep 2014 PORTSMOUTH H League 15:00  
Sun 07 Sep 2014 PORTSMOUTH H League 12:15  
Sat 13 Sep 2014 YORK CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 16 Sep 2014 AFC Wimbledon A League 19:45  
Sat 20 Sep 2014 Bury A League 15:00  
Sat 27 Sep 2014 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League 15:00  
Fri 03 Oct 2014 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 04 Oct 2014 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Oct 2014 Northampton Town A League 15:00  
Sat 18 Oct 2014 MORECAMBE H League 15:00  
Tue 21 Oct 2014 Carlisle United A League 19:45  
Sat 25 Oct 2014 Stevenage A League 15:00  
Sat 01 Nov 2014 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League 15:00  
Sat 15 Nov 2014 Wycombe Wanderers A League 15:00  
Sat 22 Nov 2014 LUTON TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Shrewsbury Town A League 15:00  
Sat 13 Dec 2014 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League 15:00  
Fri 19 Dec 2014 Southend United A League 19:45  
Sat 20 Dec 2014 Southend United A League 15:00  
Fri 26 Dec 2014 TRANMERE ROVERS H League 15:00  
Sun 28 Dec 2014 Accrington Stanley A League 15:00  
Sat 03 Jan 2015 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 MANSFIELD TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 Portsmouth A League 15:00  
Sat 24 Jan 2015 York City A League 15:00  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 BURY H League 15:00  
Sat 07 Feb 2015 Cheltenham Town A League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 AFC WIMBLEDON H League 19:45  
Sat 14 Feb 2015 OXFORD UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Dagenham & Redbridge A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 NEWPORT COUNTY H League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Exeter City A League 19:45  
Sat 07 Mar 2015 Hartlepool United A League 15:00  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League 15:00  
Tue 17 Mar 2015 SOUTHEND UNITED H League 19:45  
Wed 18 Mar 2015 SOUTHEND UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Tranmere Rovers A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Mar 2015 STEVENAGE H League 15:00  
Fri 03 Apr 2015 Plymouth Argyle A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 Plymouth Argyle A League 15:00  
Mon 06 Apr 2015 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Luton Town A League 15:00  
Tue 14 Apr 2015 CARLISLE UNITED H League 19:45  
Wed 15 Apr 2015 CARLISLE UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Morecambe A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 Cambridge United A League 15:00