Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burton Albion's results and fixtures this season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
31 4 6 5 3 6 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 3 22 4 39 25
Away 27 8 17 2 25 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 11 39 6 64 48
Click here to view Burton Albion's complete league history View Burton Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Barnet A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 MORECAMBE H League W 3-2       Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Cheltenham Town A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2010 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Rotherham United A League D 3-3       Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Gillingham A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Lincoln City A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 03 Aug 2013 Cheltenham Town A League D 2-2   3,189   Stats Table
Tue 06 Aug 2013 Sheffield United A League Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2013 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Lancashire 44 (og) 2,679 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2013 Fleetwood Town A League W 3-0 Howe 12; McGurk 25; Hussey 34 2,611   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 BURY H League D 2-2 Symes 83 2,480 Report Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 2013 FULHAM H League Cup D 2-2       Stats  
Sat 31 Aug 2013 Accrington Stanley A League W 1-0 Reed 90+8 1,174   Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2013 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-2   3,416 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2   3,577 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2013 AFC Wimbledon A League L 1-3 McGurk 26 4,005   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2013 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 2-2 Weir 62 2,556 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2013 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 2-1 Kee 52 (pen) 3,518   Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 2013 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-1   2,555 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2013 Chesterfield A League W 2-0 McGurk 10 6,901   Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 2013 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Phillips 70 2,005   Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2013 Exeter City A League W 1-0   3,658 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2013 MORECAMBE H League L 0-1   2,702 Report Stats Table
Sun 10 Nov 2013 HEREFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-0 McGurk 37; Palmer 84 2,069 Report Stats  
Sat 16 Nov 2013 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-2   1,626 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Weir 59 2,302 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 2013 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0   2,759   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2013 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 McGurk 12 6,294 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2013 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Kee 71 2,344 Report Stats Table
Tue 17 Dec 2013 FLEETWOOD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0   1,777   Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 2013 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Edwards 17 3,595   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Sharps 84 3,312   Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Kee 78 2,692   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0   3,266   Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 2014 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 2-1 Knowles 71, 84 2,510   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 Bury A League D 0-0   2,910   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2014 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League L 2-4   2,396   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2014 Torquay United A League 19:45  
Sat 01 Feb 2014 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 Morecambe A League W 1-0 Ismail 71 1,478   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2014 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 1-1 Kee 68 2,934   Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 2014 Rochdale A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Fri 21 Feb 2014 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-2   5,957   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2014 Bristol Rovers A League 15:00  
Tue 25 Feb 2014 Torquay United A League D 1-1 McCrory 32 1,583   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2014 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-1 Kee 33, 79 (pen) 2,368   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2014 Oxford United A League W 2-1 Knowles 9; Ismail 25 5,413   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2014 Portsmouth A League D 0-0   12,780   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2014 AFC WIMBLEDON H League D 1-1 Kee 21 (pen) 2,592   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1   4,029   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 1-0 McGurk 53 1,784   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 York City A League D 0-0   3,988   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 McFadzean 26 2,962   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2014 Northampton Town A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2014 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 3-0       Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2014 Newport County A League 15:00  
Sun 27 Apr 2014 CHESTERFIELD H League 15:00  
Sat 03 May 2014 Southend United A League 15:00