Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Morecambe's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
80 12 14 10 10 14 20 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 5 4 45 25
Away 25 8 9 8 35 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 22 14 12 80 60
Click here to view Morecambe's complete league history View Morecambe's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2004 Exeter City A League D 1-1 Stringfellow 83 3,449   Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 2004 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-2 Bentley 78 2,393   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League L 1-3 Curtis 82 1,473   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Walmsley 32 1,742   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2004 LEIGH GENESIS H League W 2-1 Hunter 32; Curtis 50 1,382   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2004 Barnet A League L 1-5 McFlynn 59 1,787   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 Northwich Victoria A League D 2-2 Twiss 11; Carlton 35 723   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 WOKING H League W 2-1 Twiss 24; Carlton 67 1,295   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2004 Halifax Town A League W 3-1 Carlton 12; Bentley 26; Twiss 79 1,667   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H League D 1-1 Twiss 45 1,287   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 Huddersfield Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-3   3,831   Stats  
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Canvey Island A League D 0-0   692   Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 2004 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Twiss 11; Thompson 87 1,734   Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 2004 TAMWORTH H League W 3-0 Twiss 49; Walmsley 61; Thompson 83 1,410   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Forest Green Rovers A League W 3-0 Bentley 14; Carlton 59; Curtis 90 614   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League L 1-3 Walmsley 1 1,565   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 HUCKNALL TOWN H F.A. Cup W 5-1 Curtis 13, 39; Twiss 37, 65; Hunter 86 1,185   Stats  
Sat 06 Nov 2004 Aldershot Town A League D 3-3 Curtis 61; Carlton 69; Twiss 85 2,382   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Hull City A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Bentley 12; Twiss 60 10,129   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 2004 CRAWLEY TOWN H League L 1-2 Curtis 38 1,405   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 1-2 Twiss 20 1,101   Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 2004 Burton Albion A League W 3-1 Elam 13; Carlton 26, 27 1,257   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 Woking A League D 0-0   1,810   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 3-1 Curtis 18, 90; Twiss 79 1,266   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Twiss 49 4,660   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 Farnborough Town A League W 2-1 Carlton 12; Curtis 45 790   Stats Table
Sun 02 Jan 2005 Carlisle United A League D 3-3 Curtis 20; Hunter 62; Thompson 77 6,751   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 CANVEY ISLAND H League W 4-0 Carlton 47; Hunter 61 (pen); Thompson 69;
Elam 77
1,279   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2005 SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN H Trophy W 2-1 McFlynn 68; Curtis 88 887   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 2005 York City A League L 0-1   2,270   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2005 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-1 Twiss 73, 90 (pen) 1,910   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Lancaster City A Trophy W 2-1 Hunter 19; Carlton 61 1,596   Stats  
Mon 21 Feb 2005 Crawley Town A League L 1-2 Twiss 78 2,516   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 Burton Albion A Trophy L 0-1   1,488   Stats  
Tue 01 Mar 2005 Stevenage Borough A League W 1-0 Walmsley 16 1,250   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Kempson 2 2,657   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2005 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League D 0-0   1,108   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 1-0 Twiss 29 1,253   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 Accrington Stanley A League L 1-2 Curtis 13 1,804   Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 2005 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Twiss 66, 86 (pen) 1,465   Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 2005 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Carlton 45; Twiss 87 (pen) 2,169   Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 2005 Leigh Genesis A League W 2-0 Twiss 44, 66 541   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 SCARBOROUGH H League W 2-1 Carlton 53; Twiss 55 1,632   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 Gravesend & Northfleet A League W 2-1 Curtis 3; Kempson 23 987   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2005 BURTON ALBION H League W 3-0 Twiss 18 (pen); Carlton 27; Curtis 90 1,596   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 BARNET H League D 1-1 Elam 58 2,385   Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 2005 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Twiss 26; Curtis 69; Thompson 90 2,096   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Tamworth A League D 0-0   1,846   Stats Table