Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hucknall Town's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Hucknall Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 6 5 11 25 35
Away 22 8 4 10 24 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 14 9 21 49 68
Click here to view Hucknall Town's complete league history View Hucknall Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Barrow A League L 1-6 Holker Street 1,411   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League L 1-4 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League L 2-3 Watnall Road 175   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Hyde A League W 2-0 Ewen Fields 261   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 WHITBY TOWN H League L 0-1 Watnall Road 195   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2001 Altrincham A League L 0-2 Moss Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 Colwyn Bay A League D 1-1 Llanelian Road 288   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 DROYLSDEN H League W 1-0 Watnall Road 126   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 Burton Albion A League L 0-2 Eton Park 1,108   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League D 1-1 Watnall Road 202   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2001 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Fri 05 Oct 2001 Runcorn FC Halton A League L 1-2 Halton Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 Worksop Town A League L 0-1 Sandy Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Marine A League L 0-2 Rossett Park 223   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 Burscough A League W 3-1   156   Stats Table
Tue 13 Nov 2001 WAKEFIELD H League L 0-4 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 COLWYN BAY H League D 1-1 Watnall Road 186   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Vauxhall Motors A League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 BURSCOUGH H League L 1-2 Watnall Road 155   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-3 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 BAMBER BRIDGE H League D 1-1 Watnall Road 214   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League L 3-4 Watnall Road 212   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 BLYTH SPARTANS H League W 2-1 Watnall Road 191   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-1 Crown Ground 582   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 RUNCORN FC HALTON H League L 1-2 Watnall Road 235   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2002 Droylsden A League L 0-3 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Bishop Auckland A League W 2-0   176   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 Blyth Spartans A League W 2-1 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 BARROW H League W 2-1 Watnall Road 278   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 Frickley Athletic A League W 1-0 Westfield Lane 152   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 BURTON ALBION H League L 1-2 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 MARINE H League W 3-2 Watnall Road 212   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Bamber Bridge A League W 4-1 Irongate 273   Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 2002 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 0-0 The Northolme 309   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 ALTRINCHAM H League D 0-0 Watnall Road 389   Stats Table
Wed 27 Mar 2002 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 1-0 Horsfall Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Whitby Town A League D 2-2 Turnbull Ground 384   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 LANCASTER CITY H League L 0-1 Watnall Road 593   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 GATESHEAD H League D 0-0 Watnall Road 267   Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 2002 Gateshead A League D 1-1 Gateshead International Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 HYDE H League W 3-1 Watnall Road 249   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 Lancaster City A League L 0-1 Giant Axe 257   Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 2002 WORKSOP TOWN H League L 0-1 Watnall Road     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 2002 Wakefield A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table