Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Droylsden's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Droylsden during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 11 3 8 32 34
Away 22 6 5 11 33 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 17 8 19 65 78
Click here to view Droylsden's complete league history View Droylsden's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 21 Aug 2001 COLWYN BAY H League W 3-2 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 BARROW H League W 2-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 372   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Runcorn FC Halton A League L 0-2 Halton Stadium 380   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 Worksop Town A League W 3-0 Sandy Lane 347   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2001 HYDE H League W 3-2 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 GATESHEAD H League L 0-1 Butcher's Arms Ground 245   Stats Table
Wed 12 Sep 2001 Accrington Stanley A League L 2-5 Crown Ground 285   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Hucknall Town A League L 0-1 Watnall Road 126   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 2-2 Butcher's Arms Ground 143   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 BLYTH SPARTANS H League D 0-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 201   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2001 WAKEFIELD H League W 3-2 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sun 07 Oct 2001 Hyde A League W 3-0 Ewen Fields     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 Bishop Auckland A League W 2-1   165   Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 Lancaster City A League D 2-2 Giant Axe     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 WHITBY TOWN H League L 2-3 Butcher's Arms Ground 177   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-3 Horsfall Stadium 253   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 Frickley Athletic A League L 1-3 Westfield Lane 149   Stats Table
Tue 13 Nov 2001 BURTON ALBION H League L 0-7 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 Burscough A League L 2-6   186   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-5 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 Bamber Bridge A League D 3-3 Irongate 200   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League W 3-2 Butcher's Arms Ground 167   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League L 1-2 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 Altrincham A League D 2-2 Moss Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 BAMBER BRIDGE H League D 0-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 204   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Marine A League W 4-2 Rossett Park 218   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 Wakefield A League L 2-4 Belle Vue 254   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2002 HUCKNALL TOWN H League W 3-0 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Gateshead A League L 0-2 Gateshead International Stadium 146   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 3-1 The Northolme 311   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 ALTRINCHAM H League W 2-0 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 2002 RUNCORN FC HALTON H League L 0-1 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 LANCASTER CITY H League W 2-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 201   Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 2002 Barrow A League W 2-1 Holker Street 721   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 Blyth Spartans A League D 0-0 Croft Park 326   Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 2002 WORKSOP TOWN H League L 0-2 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 177   Stats Table
Wed 03 Apr 2002 Vauxhall Motors A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 2002 BURSCOUGH H League W 3-1 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 Whitby Town A League L 0-3 Turnbull Ground 326   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Burton Albion A League D 1-1 Eton Park 2,170   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 MARINE H League L 0-2 Butcher's Arms Ground 238   Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 2002 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League W 1-0 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 2002 Colwyn Bay A League L 0-1 Llanelian Road     Stats Table