Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burscough's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Burscough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 4 9 40 38
Away 22 6 1 15 29 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 15 5 24 69 86
Click here to view Burscough's complete league history View Burscough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League W 1-0   205   Stats Table
Wed 22 Aug 2001 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-0 Horsfall Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-3 Crown Ground 415   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 LANCASTER CITY H League L 0-6   263   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 Barrow A League L 0-1 Holker Street 1,280   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2001 BAMBER BRIDGE H League W 5-0       Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 WAKEFIELD H League D 1-1   223   Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 2001 Marine A League D 3-3 Rossett Park 251   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 ALTRINCHAM H League L 0-2   322   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 Burton Albion A League L 0-4 Eton Park 1,361   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2001 MARINE H League D 1-1   182   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 COLWYN BAY H League W 4-0   191   Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Bishop Auckland A League L 1-2   152   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 3-1   175   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2001 BARROW H League W 3-2       Stats Table
Wed 07 Nov 2001 Runcorn FC Halton A League L 0-4 Halton Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 HUCKNALL TOWN H League L 1-3   156   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 DROYLSDEN H League W 6-2   186   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Blyth Spartans A League L 1-2 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 Hucknall Town A League W 2-1 Watnall Road 155   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2001 Vauxhall Motors A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 WHITBY TOWN H League W 3-1   205   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Bamber Bridge A League W 3-2 Irongate     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 Colwyn Bay A League L 1-2 Llanelian Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 HYDE H League L 0-2   276   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 3-2   327   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 1-3 The Northolme 305   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 GATESHEAD H League D 2-2   195   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League W 1-0   202   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Whitby Town A League W 3-1 Turnbull Ground 309   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 0-2   213   Stats Table
Mon 04 Mar 2002 Hyde A League L 2-3 Ewen Fields     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 BLYTH SPARTANS H League L 1-2   185   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Worksop Town A League L 1-3 Sandy Lane 412   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 WORKSOP TOWN H League L 2-3   228   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Altrincham A League W 3-0 Moss Lane 557   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 BURTON ALBION H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 2002 Droylsden A League L 1-3 Butcher's Arms Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 RUNCORN FC HALTON H League L 1-3   229   Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 2002 Wakefield A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Gateshead A League L 0-2 Gateshead International Stadium 128   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 Frickley Athletic A League L 0-3 Westfield Lane 125   Stats Table
Fri 03 May 2002 Lancaster City A League W 3-0 Giant Axe     Stats Table