Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blyth Spartans's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Blyth Spartans during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 8 5 30 24
Away 23 5 8 10 29 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 14 16 15 59 65
Click here to view Blyth Spartans's complete league history View Blyth Spartans's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 BAMBER BRIDGE H League W 3-1 Croft Park 445   Stats Table
Wed 22 Aug 2001 Gateshead A League D 1-1 Gateshead International Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Frickley Athletic A League W 5-1 Westfield Lane 168   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League W 2-1 Croft Park 654   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 2-2 Horsfall Stadium 337   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2001 WAKEFIELD H League L 1-3 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 HYDE H League W 2-0 Croft Park 461   Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 2001 Lancaster City A League L 2-4 Giant Axe 315   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Runcorn FC Halton A League W 2-1 Halton Stadium 275   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 Droylsden A League D 0-0 Butcher's Arms Ground 201   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2001 Bishop Auckland A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Fri 05 Oct 2001 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League D 2-2 Croft Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Altrincham A League L 1-2 Moss Lane 741   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 Hyde A League L 1-3 Ewen Fields 266   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 BARROW H League D 1-1 Croft Park 466   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 Accrington Stanley A League D 0-0 Crown Ground 479   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 BURSCOUGH H League W 2-1 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Worksop Town A League L 0-3 Sandy Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 Vauxhall Motors A League D 2-2       Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 GATESHEAD H League W 2-1 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 Colwyn Bay A League D 1-1 Llanelian Road 265   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 Burton Albion A Trophy L 0-3 Eton Park 1,549   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Hucknall Town A League L 1-2 Watnall Road 191   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2002 WHITBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 4-1 Croft Park 404   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 Croft Park 398   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Burton Albion A League L 0-4 Eton Park 1,674   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 HUCKNALL TOWN H League L 1-2 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 ALTRINCHAM H League L 0-3 Croft Park 479   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 RUNCORN FC HALTON H League D 2-2 Croft Park 322   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 Bamber Bridge A League W 1-0 Irongate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 Burscough A League W 2-1   185   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League L 0-1 Croft Park 356   Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 2002 Whitby Town A League D 2-2 Turnbull Ground 228   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 DROYLSDEN H League D 0-0 Croft Park 326   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 LANCASTER CITY H League W 1-0 Croft Park 444   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 Gainsborough Trinity A League L 1-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 WORKSOP TOWN H League D 2-2 Croft Park 411   Stats Table
Wed 10 Apr 2002 Wakefield A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 Marine A League W 2-0 Rossett Park 283   Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2002 MARINE H League D 0-0 Croft Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 COLWYN BAY H League W 2-0 Croft Park 324   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 BURTON ALBION H League L 0-1 Croft Park 593   Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 2002 Barrow A League L 1-4 Holker Street     Stats Table